Customer Testimonials

Read what our clients have to say!

  • review rating 5  John was very helpful in helping me with my Medicare needs. He helped me to understand how it works.

    thumb Nettie Erven
    9/18/2019

    review rating 5  We are so grateful to have John handling our Medicare insurance. He is very knowledgeable and quick to get back with us if we have questions. Truly cares about his clients.

    thumb Sandra Langley
    9/16/2019

    review rating 5  John's help was 2nd to None --- John's patience, clear explanations, and personal concern for our peace of mind made him the clear 1st choice for help with our Medicare Enrollment. He turned what would have been an Extremely confusing process simple and worry free.

    thumb Tim Quinn
    9/07/2019

    review rating 5  John was awesome to work with. So lucky to have him during this very confusing process. Thanks so much

    thumb Vince Thomae
    7/18/2019
  • review rating 5  John is very service oriented. When I needed social security information John was there with fantastic solutions to my questions. Totally recommend Claeys Group Insurance Services.

    thumb Reid Tamplin
    6/17/2019

    review rating 5  John, is a great!! Very helpful to my husband and I. Their to answer questions we have. Calls us back and doesn't take days to do so. Thank you!! For helping us

    thumb Beverly Gunn
    5/21/2019

    review rating 5  My husband has had Medicare for around 15 years. We were wanting to switch out of a high deductible supplemental plan and look into Medicare Advantage Plans and did not know where to get the answers. John has all the information about your Medicare and supplemental choices and can answer any questions you have. He was very professional and knowledgeable .He said he can even help us with claims if necessary. He came to my place of work, I didn't even have to leave my office! We contacted John several times with questions and he answered every one. There is so much information and it changes every year, call John and let him help you make the best choice for your family! We will be contacting John again this year during open enrollment.

    thumb Cherie Parson
    5/10/2019

    review rating 5  I was referred to Mr. Claeys by a friend of mine who had used him to find a Medicare plan that was the right fit. So I emailed Mr. Claeys, and he promptly responded with a phone call and an appointment. I found him to be very professional and knowledgeable about the complexities of Medicare. He helped me to find the right plan, and at a reasonable cost. He also "shopped" my existing prescriptions for the most advantageous prescription plan. Through him, I signed up for all that I needed. He was great on follow up as well, checking to see if I had received my cards and if I was set up to enter into Medicare by the my first eligible date. I appreciate his help very much and would recommend him for all Medicare needs.

    thumb elizabeth smith
    4/02/2019
  • review rating 5  John has been so helpful to my husband and I. He has always gone out of his way to help us get our insurance policies in place and has always been thorough with all his explanations and recommendations. He put in several hours finding the best policies for our money. It has been a true joy to work with him as our agent and I look forward to many more days ahead with him. We have recommended John to many of our friends.

    thumb Elyce Still
    3/26/2019

    review rating 5  John was a life saver! He is very professional and efficient with your time. He very clearly explained all of the Medicare plans available and helped us make informed decisions. He did as much of the paperwork as he could & guided us through the steps we were required to do. Don’t make these decisions uninformed! He can help you!

    thumb CYNDY JOHNSON
    2/22/2019

    review rating 5  I highly recommend John Claeys for Medicare/Supplemental Insurance requirements. I truly and deeply hate paperwork of any kind and I realize "hate" is a strong word, but that's how I feel. John made this process so easy. I'm pretty sure I did almost nothing, with the exception of answering John's questions. With the information I provided, John guided me to the insurance policy tailored for my specific needs, among many insurance companies he represents. In addition, John helped with my Medicare sign up. John is efficient, professional, and thorough. He truly cares for my individual health care needs and follows through to ensure my health care needs are met. I feel so blessed for John's help in these matters. He made it so simple for me. I highly recommend John with no reservation.

    thumb Almedia Grant
    2/14/2019

    review rating 5  John is always so helpful when I call him. I have referred him to my friends. I feel comfortable knowing I can call on him for help with my medical insurance questions.

    thumb Cheryl Davis
    12/17/2018
  • review rating 5  John was a great help to me he came to my house many times use a lot of his time doing so to help find me the best policy she possibly could and he did find me one of the best got policies there is out there I would say call John first before going anywhere else

    thumb jerry hallman
    12/14/2018

    review rating 5  John provided me with excellent service at a critical time in my life when I was entering the age of Social Security and Medicare. He is very knowledgeable on Medicare coverages, supplementals and prescription drug coverages. In addition, he is trustworthy and a really nice guy. I highly recommend him for your insurance needs.

    thumb Debbie Rasberry
    10/01/2018

    review rating 5  John Claeys is the real deal! I found him online after reading many positive reviews and I was not disappointed. I am just signing up for Medicare and John spent a great deal of time with me explaining fully all of the options available to me. John did not try to sell me on one plan or another but rather let me decide after getting all the details. I truly appreciate John's expertise, experience, integrity, honesty, and professionalism. I unconditionally recommend John Claeys for your insurance need. Give him a call--you will be glad you did.

    thumb Lynzi Moore
    9/18/2018

    review rating 5  When I met John I felt very comfortable making an appointment with him to discuss my medicare options. He was very prompt on the day of our appointment. He explained to me in very simple terms of what Medicare is and what it actually covers. He discussed my options to obtain a supplement to my medicare and the different choices that were available. Absolutely no pressure from him to buy anything. He went as far as to say that because of my low income that we could apply for a subsidy from Medicare that would help with prescription drugs. I highly recommend John to anyone needing help with their Medicare. He is my agent from here on out!!!

    thumb Jan Herring
    9/17/2018
  • review rating 0  Excellent service. Explains things so you actually understand and things do not seem so complicated. He knows what is best for you and cares about you.

    thumb Melinda Compton
    9/16/2019

    review rating 0  John's help was 2nd to None --- John's patience, clear explanations, and personal concern for our peace of mind made him the clear 1st choice for help with our Medicare Enrollment. He turned what would have been an Extremely confusing process simple and worry free.

    thumb Tim Quinn
    9/07/2019

    review rating 0  I had no idea that Medicare services and plans were so confusing. Thanks to John Claeys for helping me to understand and make appropriate decisions in my insurance planning. I have and will continue to recommend Claeys Group for any of my friends or associates insurance needs. Jacque Wise-Griffith.

    thumb Jacque Wise-Griffith
    7/16/2019

    review rating 0  Excellent service. John Placed me in the right Medicare supplement that has saved me so much money. I highly recommend John. He has gone out of his way to assist me in every way. Milly Green

    thumb Milly Kay Johnston-Green
    7/15/2019
  • review rating 0  John did a fantastic job answering my questions and pointing out the needs I might needs later in life.. He made me feel like he cares and I like that.. If I have any questions about my insurance, he calls me back very quickly ..

    thumb Mitch Dinkle
    7/15/2019

    review rating 0  I had no idea that Medicare services and plans were so confusing. Thanks to John Claeys for helping me to understand and make appropriate decisions in my insurance planning. I have and will continue to recommend Claeys Group for any of my friends or associates insurance needs. Jacque Wise-Griffith.

    thumb Jacque Wise-Griffith
    7/16/2019

    review rating 0  Excellent service. John Placed me in the right Medicare supplement that has saved me so much money. I highly recommend John. He has gone out of his way to assist me in every way. Milly Green

    thumb Milly Kay Johnston-Green
    7/15/2019